2014
Blues 2015 Season

Draws & Results

02 Mar 2015

The Blues 2015 Season - Summary

Games Played Games Won Games Lost Games Drawn Bye Games Bonus Points Total Points Table Position
3 0 3 0 0 2 2 14th

The Blues 2015 Season - Draw and Results

  • Round
    Date
    Match
    Result
  • 1
    Sat 14 Feb
    Blues v Chiefs
    L 18 - 23
    7:35 p.m. QBE Stadium
    (HT 9 - 20)

    Blues
    Ihaia West (pen-6)

    Chiefs
    James Lowe, Bryce Heem

  • 2
    Sun 22 Feb
    Stormers v Blues
    L 27 - 16
    4:05 a.m. Newlands Stadium
    (HT 18 - 6)

    Stormers
    Nick Groom, Dillyn Leyds, Demetri Catrakilis (pen 4, con 1), Kurt Coleman (pen 1)

    Blues
    Jimmy Cowan, Ihaia West (pen 3, con 1)

  • 3
    Sat 28 Feb
    Cheetahs v Blues
    L 25 - 24
    6:10 a.m. Free State Stadium
    (HT 12 - 14)
  • 4
    Sat 7 Mar
    Blues v Lions
    No result yet
    7:35 p.m. QBE Stadium
  • 5
    Fri 13 Mar
    Hurricanes v Blues
    No result yet
    7:35 p.m. TBC
  • 7
    Sat 28 Mar
    Waratahs v Blues
    No result yet
    9:40 p.m. Allianz Stadium
  • 8
    Sat 4 Apr
    Chiefs v Blues
    No result yet
    7:35 p.m. Waikato Stadium
  • 9
    Fri 10 Apr
    Blues v Brumbies
    No result yet
    7:35 p.m. Eden Park
  • 10
    Sat 18 Apr
    Highlanders v Blues
    No result yet
    7:35 p.m. Forsyth Barr Stadium
  • 11
    Sat 25 Apr
    Crusaders v Blues
    No result yet
    7:35 p.m. AMI Stadium
  • 12
    Sat 2 May
    Blues v Force
    No result yet
    5:30 p.m. Eden Park
  • 13
    Fri 8 May
    Rebels v Blues
    No result yet
    9:40 p.m. AAMI Park
  • 14
    Fri 15 May
    Blues v Bulls
    No result yet
    7:35 p.m. Eden Park
  • 15
    Sat 23 May
    Blues v Hurricanes
    No result yet
    7:35 p.m. Eden Park
  • 17
    Sat 6 Jun
    Blues v Crusaders
    No result yet
    7:35 p.m. Eden Park
  • 18
    Fri 12 Jun
    Blues v Highlanders
    No result yet
    7:35 p.m. Eden Park
ROUND 1

18

Blues v
Chiefs

Sat 14 Feb 2015
7:35pm

23

27

Stormers v
Blues

Sun 22 Feb 2015
4:05am

16

25

Cheetahs v
Blues

Sat 28 Feb 2015
6:10am

24

Blues v
Lions

Sat 7 Mar 2015
7:35pm

Hurricanes v
Blues

Fri 13 Mar 2015
7:35pm

Waratahs v
Blues

Sat 28 Mar 2015
9:40pm

Chiefs v
Blues

Sat 4 Apr 2015
7:35pm

Blues v
Brumbies

Fri 10 Apr 2015
7:35pm

Highlanders v
Blues

Sat 18 Apr 2015
7:35pm

Crusaders v
Blues

Sat 25 Apr 2015
7:35pm

Blues v
Force

Sat 2 May 2015
5:30pm

Rebels v
Blues

Fri 8 May 2015
9:40pm

Blues v
Bulls

Fri 15 May 2015
7:35pm

Blues v
Hurricanes

Sat 23 May 2015
7:35pm

Blues v
Crusaders

Sat 6 Jun 2015
7:35pm

Blues v
Highlanders

Fri 12 Jun 2015
7:35pm

2015 Points Table

Team P W D L B BP Points
Hurricanes 3 3 0 0 0 1 13
Brumbies 3 2 0 1 0 2 10
Cheetahs 2 2 0 0 0 1 9
Chiefs 3 3 0 0 0 1 13
Stormers 3 3 0 0 0 0 8
Rebels 3 1 0 2 0 2 6
Sharks 3 1 0 2 0 2 6
Force 3 1 0 2 0 1 5
Bulls 3 1 0 2 0 2 6
Waratahs 2 1 0 1 0 1 5
Reds 3 1 0 2 0 1 5
Highlanders 2 1 0 1 0 1 5
Crusaders 3 1 0 2 0 0 4
Blues 3 0 0 3 0 2 2
Lions 3 0 0 3 0 1 1
Full Results