The Blues team for Round 1

21 Feb 2004
Round 1
Brumbies v Blues
44 - 27
7:30 p.m., Canberra Stadium

Brumbies
44 (Owen Finegan, Stirling Mortlock, Stephen Larkham, Jeremy Paul, Matt Giteau tries; Joe Roff 4 con, 2 pen, Giteau con, pen)

Blues
27 (Rupeni Caucaunibuca, Keven Mealamu, Carlos Spencer tries; Spencer 3 con, 2 pen)


Starting XV

Reserves

Comments

ROUND 2

29

Highlanders v
Blues

Sat 22 Feb 2014
7:35pm

21

35

Blues v
Crusaders

Fri 28 Feb 2014
7:35pm

24

38

Bulls v
Blues

Sun 9 Mar 2014
4:05am

22

39

Lions v
Blues

Sun 16 Mar 2014
2am

36

40

Blues v
Cheetahs

Sat 22 Mar 2014
7:35pm

30

30

Blues v
Highlanders

Sat 29 Mar 2014
7:35pm

12

26

Brumbies v
Blues

Fri 4 Apr 2014
9:40pm

9

39

Hurricanes v
Blues

Fri 18 Apr 2014
7:35pm

20

Blues v
Waratahs

Fri 25 Apr 2014
5:35pm

Blues v
Reds

Fri 2 May 2014
7:35pm

Chiefs v
Blues

Fri 9 May 2014
7:35pm

Blues v
Sharks

Fri 23 May 2014
7:35pm

Blues v
Hurricanes

Sat 31 May 2014
7:35pm

Force v
Blues

Sat 28 Jun 2014
11:35pm

Crusaders v
Blues

Sat 5 Jul 2014
7:35pm

Blues v
Chiefs

Fri 11 Jul 2014
7:35pm
Buy Tickets
0800 111 999

2004 Points Table

Team P W D L B BP Points
Brumbies 11 8 0 3 0 8 40
Crusaders 11 7 0 4 0 3 34
Stormers 11 7 0 4 0 5 33
Chiefs 11 7 0 4 0 5 33
Blues 11 6 1 4 0 6 32
Bulls 11 5 1 5 0 6 28
Sharks 11 5 0 6 0 8 28
Waratahs 11 5 0 6 0 7 27
Highlanders 11 4 1 5 0 8 26
Reds 11 5 0 6 0 5 25
Hurricanes 11 4 1 6 0 5 23
Lions 11 1 0 10 0 7 11
Full Results

2004 Draw & Results

Round Date Match Result
1 21 Feb v Brumbies L 44 - 27
2 27 Feb v Crusaders W 29 - 38
3 5 Mar v Chiefs L 20 - 27
4 12 Mar v Reds L 20 - 3
6 26 Mar v Hurricanes D 26 - 26
7 4 Apr v Waratahs W 22 - 17
8 9 Apr v Bulls W 56 - 19
9 16 Apr v Stormers L 23 - 51
10 24 Apr v Lions W 28 - 35
11 30 Apr v Sharks W 26 - 37
12 8 May v Highlanders W 50 - 22
Full Results