2013
Blues 2014 Season

Points Table

24 Apr 2014

The Blues 2014 Season - Summary

Games Played Games Won Games Lost Games Drawn Bye Games Bonus Points Total Points Table Position
8 3 5 0 0 4 16 12th

2014 New Zealand Conference

Team Played Won Drawn Lost Bye Bonus Points Points
Chiefs 8 4 2 2 0 5 25
Crusaders 8 5 0 3 0 2 22
Hurricanes 8 4 0 4 0 5 21
Highlanders 7 4 0 3 0 3 19
Blues 8 3 0 5 0 4 16

2014 Australia Conference

Team Played Won Drawn Lost Bye Bonus Points Points
Brumbies 8 6 0 2 0 1 25
Waratahs 8 5 0 3 0 4 24
Force 8 5 0 3 0 3 23
Reds 8 3 0 5 0 4 16
Rebels 8 3 0 5 0 4 16

2014 South Africa Conference

Team Played Won Drawn Lost Bye Bonus Points Points
Sharks 8 7 0 1 0 3 31
Bulls 9 3 1 5 0 5 19
Lions 9 4 0 5 0 0 16
Stormers 8 2 0 6 0 2 10
Cheetahs 9 1 1 7 0 3 9

2014 Overall Points Table

Team Played Won Drawn Lost Bye Bonus Points Points
Sharks 8 7 0 1 0 3 31
Chiefs 8 4 2 2 0 5 25
Brumbies 8 6 0 2 0 1 25
Waratahs 8 5 0 3 0 4 24
Force 8 5 0 3 0 3 23
Crusaders 8 5 0 3 0 2 22
Hurricanes 8 4 0 4 0 5 21
Highlanders 7 4 0 3 0 3 19
Bulls 9 3 1 5 0 5 19
Reds 8 3 0 5 0 4 16
Rebels 8 3 0 5 0 4 16
Blues 8 3 0 5 0 4 16
Lions 9 4 0 5 0 0 16
Stormers 8 2 0 6 0 2 10
Cheetahs 9 1 1 7 0 3 9
ROUND 2

29

Highlanders v
Blues

Sat 22 Feb 2014
7:35pm

21

35

Blues v
Crusaders

Fri 28 Feb 2014
7:35pm

24

38

Bulls v
Blues

Sun 9 Mar 2014
4:05am

22

39

Lions v
Blues

Sun 16 Mar 2014
2am

36

40

Blues v
Cheetahs

Sat 22 Mar 2014
7:35pm

30

30

Blues v
Highlanders

Sat 29 Mar 2014
7:35pm

12

26

Brumbies v
Blues

Fri 4 Apr 2014
9:40pm

9

39

Hurricanes v
Blues

Fri 18 Apr 2014
7:35pm

20

Blues v
Waratahs

Fri 25 Apr 2014
5:35pm

Blues v
Reds

Fri 2 May 2014
7:35pm

Chiefs v
Blues

Fri 9 May 2014
7:35pm

Blues v
Sharks

Fri 23 May 2014
7:35pm

Blues v
Hurricanes

Sat 31 May 2014
7:35pm

Force v
Blues

Sat 28 Jun 2014
11:35pm

Crusaders v
Blues

Sat 5 Jul 2014
7:35pm

Blues v
Chiefs

Fri 11 Jul 2014
7:35pm
Buy Tickets
0800 111 999

2014 Draw & Results

Round Date Match Result
2 22 Feb v Highlanders L 29 - 21
3 28 Feb v Crusaders W 35 - 24
4 9 Mar v Bulls L 38 - 22
5 16 Mar v Lions L 39 - 36
6 22 Mar v Cheetahs W 40 - 30
7 29 Mar v Highlanders W 30 - 12
8 4 Apr v Brumbies L 26 - 9
10 18 Apr v Hurricanes L 39 - 20
11 25 Apr v Waratahs No result yet
12 2 May v Reds No result yet
13 9 May v Chiefs No result yet
15 23 May v Sharks No result yet
16 31 May v Hurricanes No result yet
17 28 Jun v Force No result yet
18 5 Jul v Crusaders No result yet
19 11 Jul v Chiefs No result yet
Full Results