2013
Blues 2014 Season
2015

Points Table

02 Nov 2014

The Blues 2014 Season - Summary

Games Played Games Won Games Lost Games Drawn Bye Games Bonus Points Total Points Table Position
16 7 9 0 0 9 37 10th

2014 New Zealand Conference

Team Played Won Drawn Lost Bye Bonus Points Points
Crusaders 16 11 0 5 0 7 51
Chiefs 16 8 2 6 0 8 44
Highlanders 16 8 0 8 0 10 42
Hurricanes 16 8 0 8 0 9 41
Blues 16 7 0 9 0 9 37

2014 Australia Conference

Team Played Won Drawn Lost Bye Bonus Points Points
Waratahs 16 12 0 4 0 10 58
Brumbies 16 10 0 6 0 5 45
Force 16 9 0 7 0 4 40
Reds 16 5 0 11 0 8 28
Rebels 16 4 0 12 0 5 21

2014 South Africa Conference

Team Played Won Drawn Lost Bye Bonus Points Points
Sharks 16 11 0 5 0 6 50
Bulls 16 7 1 8 0 8 38
Stormers 16 7 0 9 0 4 32
Lions 16 7 0 9 0 3 31
Cheetahs 16 4 1 11 0 6 24

2014 Overall Points Table

Team Played Won Drawn Lost Bye Bonus Points Points
Waratahs 16 12 0 4 0 10 58
Crusaders 16 11 0 5 0 7 51
Sharks 16 11 0 5 0 6 50
Brumbies 16 10 0 6 0 5 45
Chiefs 16 8 2 6 0 8 44
Highlanders 16 8 0 8 0 10 42
Hurricanes 16 8 0 8 0 9 41
Force 16 9 0 7 0 4 40
Bulls 16 7 1 8 0 8 38
Blues 16 7 0 9 0 9 37
Stormers 16 7 0 9 0 4 32
Lions 16 7 0 9 0 3 31
Reds 16 5 0 11 0 8 28
Cheetahs 16 4 1 11 0 6 24
Rebels 16 4 0 12 0 5 21
ROUND 1

Blues v
Chiefs

Sat 14 Feb 2015
7:35pm

Stormers v
Blues

Sun 22 Feb 2015
6am

Cheetahs v
Blues

Sat 28 Feb 2015
6:10am

Blues v
Lions

Sat 7 Mar 2015
7:35pm

Hurricanes v
Blues

Fri 13 Mar 2015
7:35pm

Waratahs v
Blues

Sat 11 Apr 2015
9:40pm

Chiefs v
Blues

Sat 4 Apr 2015
7:35pm

Blues v
Brumbies

Fri 10 Apr 2015
7:35pm

Highlanders v
Blues

Sat 18 Apr 2015
7:35pm

Crusaders v
Blues

Mon 25 May 2015
7:35pm

Blues v
Force

Sat 2 May 2015
5:30pm

Rebels v
Blues

Fri 8 May 2015
9:40pm

Blues v
Bulls

Fri 15 May 2015
7:35pm

Blues v
Hurricanes

Sat 23 May 2015
7:35pm

Blues v
Crusaders

Sat 6 Jun 2015
7:35pm

Blues v
Highlanders

Fri 12 Jun 2015
7:35pm

2014 Draw & Results

Round Date Match Result
2 22 Feb v Highlanders L 29 - 21
3 28 Feb v Crusaders W 35 - 24
4 9 Mar v Bulls L 38 - 22
5 16 Mar v Lions L 39 - 36
6 22 Mar v Cheetahs W 40 - 30
7 29 Mar v Highlanders W 30 - 12
8 4 Apr v Brumbies L 26 - 9
10 18 Apr v Hurricanes L 39 - 20
11 25 Apr v Waratahs W 21 - 13
12 2 May v Reds W 44 - 14
13 9 May v Chiefs L 32 - 20
15 23 May v Sharks L 23 - 29
16 31 May v Hurricanes W 37 - 24
17 28 Jun v Force W 14 - 44
18 5 Jul v Crusaders L 21 - 13
19 11 Jul v Chiefs L 8 - 11
Full Results