2012
Blues 2013 Season
2014

Points Table

22 Aug 2014

The Blues 2013 Season - Summary

Games Played Games Won Games Lost Games Drawn Bye Games Bonus Points Total Points Table Position
16 6 10 0 2 11 43 10th

2013 New Zealand Conference

Team Played Won Drawn Lost Bye Bonus Points Points
Chiefs 16 12 0 4 0 10 66
Crusaders 16 11 0 5 0 8 60
Blues 16 6 0 10 2 12 44
Hurricanes 16 6 0 10 0 9 41
Highlanders 16 3 0 13 0 9 29

2013 Australia Conference

Team Played Won Drawn Lost Bye Bonus Points Points
Brumbies 16 10 2 4 0 8 60
Reds 16 10 2 4 0 6 58
Waratahs 16 8 0 8 0 5 45
Rebels 16 5 0 11 0 9 37
Force 16 4 1 11 0 5 31

2013 South Africa Conference

Team Played Won Drawn Lost Bye Bonus Points Points
Bulls 16 12 0 4 0 7 63
Cheetahs 16 10 0 6 0 6 54
Stormers 16 9 0 7 0 6 50
Sharks 16 8 0 8 0 8 48
Kings 16 3 1 12 0 2 24

2013 Overall Points Table

Team Played Won Drawn Lost Bye Bonus Points Points
Chiefs 16 12 0 4 0 10 66
Bulls 16 12 0 4 0 7 63
Brumbies 16 10 2 4 0 8 60
Crusaders 16 11 0 5 0 8 60
Reds 16 10 2 4 0 6 58
Cheetahs 16 10 0 6 0 6 54
Stormers 16 9 0 7 0 6 50
Sharks 16 8 0 8 0 8 48
Waratahs 16 8 0 8 0 5 45
Blues 16 6 0 10 2 12 44
Hurricanes 16 6 0 10 0 9 41
Rebels 16 5 0 11 0 9 37
Force 16 4 1 11 0 5 31
Highlanders 16 3 0 13 0 9 29
Kings 16 3 1 12 0 2 24
ROUND 2

29

Highlanders v
Blues

Sat 22 Feb 2014
7:35pm

21

35

Blues v
Crusaders

Fri 28 Feb 2014
7:35pm

24

38

Bulls v
Blues

Sun 9 Mar 2014
4:05am

22

39

Lions v
Blues

Sun 16 Mar 2014
2am

36

40

Blues v
Cheetahs

Sat 22 Mar 2014
7:35pm

30

30

Blues v
Highlanders

Sat 29 Mar 2014
7:35pm

12

26

Brumbies v
Blues

Fri 4 Apr 2014
9:40pm

9

39

Hurricanes v
Blues

Fri 18 Apr 2014
7:35pm

20

21

Blues v
Waratahs

Fri 25 Apr 2014
5:35pm

13

44

Blues v
Reds

Fri 2 May 2014
7:35pm

14

32

Chiefs v
Blues

Fri 9 May 2014
7:35pm

20

23

Blues v
Sharks

Fri 23 May 2014
7:35pm

29

37

Blues v
Hurricanes

Sat 31 May 2014
7:35pm

24

14

Force v
Blues

Sat 28 Jun 2014
11:35pm

44

21

Crusaders v
Blues

Sat 5 Jul 2014
7:35pm

13

8

Blues v
Chiefs

Fri 11 Jul 2014
7:35pm

11

Buy Tickets
0800 111 999

2013 Draw & Results

Round Date Match Result
2 23 Feb v Hurricanes W 20 - 34
3 1 Mar v Crusaders W 34 - 15
4 10 Mar v Bulls L 21 - 28
6 24 Mar v Waratahs L 30 - 27
7 30 Mar v Chiefs L 23 - 16
8 5 Apr v Highlanders W 29 - 18
9 13 Apr v Hurricanes W 28 - 6
11 26 Apr v Reds L 12 - 11
12 3 May v Stormers W 18 - 17
13 11 May v Rebels W 36 - 32
14 18 May v Crusaders L 23 - 3
15 25 May v Brumbies L 13 - 20
16 1 Jun v Highlanders L 38 - 28
18 30 Jun v Sharks L 22 - 20
19 7 Jul v Cheetahs L 34 - 13
20 13 Jul v Chiefs L 16 - 26
Full Results