Pre Game Report for Round 1

21 Feb 2004
Round 1
Brumbies v Blues
44 - 27
7:30 p.m., Canberra Stadium

Brumbies
44 (Owen Finegan, Stirling Mortlock, Stephen Larkham, Jeremy Paul, Matt Giteau tries; Joe Roff 4 con, 2 pen, Giteau con, pen)

Blues
27 (Rupeni Caucaunibuca, Keven Mealamu, Carlos Spencer tries; Spencer 3 con, 2 pen)


Comments

ROUND 1

Blues v
Chiefs

Sat 14 Feb 2015
7:35pm

Stormers v
Blues

Sun 22 Feb 2015
4:05am

Cheetahs v
Blues

Sat 28 Feb 2015
6:10am

Blues v
Lions

Sat 7 Mar 2015
7:35pm

Hurricanes v
Blues

Fri 13 Mar 2015
7:35pm

Waratahs v
Blues

Sat 28 Mar 2015
9:40pm

Chiefs v
Blues

Sat 4 Apr 2015
7:35pm

Blues v
Brumbies

Fri 10 Apr 2015
7:35pm

Highlanders v
Blues

Sat 18 Apr 2015
7:35pm

Crusaders v
Blues

Mon 25 May 2015
7:35pm

Blues v
Force

Sat 2 May 2015
5:30pm

Rebels v
Blues

Fri 8 May 2015
9:40pm

Blues v
Bulls

Fri 15 May 2015
7:35pm

Blues v
Hurricanes

Sat 23 May 2015
7:35pm

Blues v
Crusaders

Sat 6 Jun 2015
7:35pm

Blues v
Highlanders

Fri 12 Jun 2015
7:35pm

2004 Points Table

Team P W D L B BP Points
Brumbies 11 8 0 3 0 8 40
Crusaders 11 7 0 4 0 3 34
Stormers 11 7 0 4 0 5 33
Chiefs 11 7 0 4 0 5 33
Blues 11 6 1 4 0 6 32
Bulls 11 5 1 5 0 6 28
Sharks 11 5 0 6 0 8 28
Waratahs 11 5 0 6 0 7 27
Highlanders 11 4 1 5 0 8 26
Reds 11 5 0 6 0 5 25
Hurricanes 11 4 1 6 0 5 23
Lions 11 1 0 10 0 7 11
Full Results

2004 Draw & Results

Round Date Match Result
1 21 Feb v Brumbies L 44 - 27
2 27 Feb v Crusaders W 29 - 38
3 5 Mar v Chiefs L 20 - 27
4 12 Mar v Reds L 20 - 3
6 26 Mar v Hurricanes D 26 - 26
7 4 Apr v Waratahs W 22 - 17
8 9 Apr v Bulls W 56 - 19
9 16 Apr v Stormers L 23 - 51
10 24 Apr v Lions W 28 - 35
11 30 Apr v Sharks W 26 - 37
12 8 May v Highlanders W 50 - 22
Full Results