Latest News

11 Feb 2015

News

  • Auckland coach appointed to Blues coaching group

    31 Aug 2015 Auckland ITM Cup head coach Paul Feeney was today named as the Assistant Coach for the Blues, starting at the conclusion of the ITM Cup competition.
  • Four Blues in Black for World Cup

    30 Aug 2015 Four Blues men have been selected in the All Blacks squad for the Rugby World Cup 2015.
  • Blues News: Edition 25

    26 Aug 2015 Check out our latest Now and then feature and find out what it takes to be a video analyst at the Blues in this week's edition of Blues News.
  • Now and then: Justin Collins

    26 Aug 2015 He’s been called one of the greatest players to come out of Northland. Today we chat to the Gus about rugby, working and raising teenage girls.
  • Think you can analyse the Blues' game?

    26 Aug 2015 We lift the hood on professional rugby video analysis and find out there's a whole lot more to it than meets the eye.
ROUND 1

18

Blues v
Chiefs

Sat 14 Feb 2015
7:35pm

23

27

Stormers v
Blues

Sun 22 Feb 2015
4:05am

16

25

Cheetahs v
Blues

Sat 28 Feb 2015
6:10am

24

10

Blues v
Lions

Sat 7 Mar 2015
7:35pm

13

30

Hurricanes v
Blues

Fri 13 Mar 2015
7:35pm

23

23

Waratahs v
Blues

Sat 28 Mar 2015
9:40pm

11

23

Chiefs v
Blues

Sat 4 Apr 2015
7:35pm

16

16

Blues v
Brumbies

Fri 10 Apr 2015
7:35pm

14

30

Highlanders v
Blues

Sat 18 Apr 2015
7:35pm

24

29

Crusaders v
Blues

Sat 25 Apr 2015
7:35pm

15

41

Blues v
Force

Sat 2 May 2015
5:30pm

24

42

Rebels v
Blues

Fri 8 May 2015
9:40pm

22

23

Blues v
Bulls

Fri 15 May 2015
7:35pm

18

5

Blues v
Hurricanes

Sat 23 May 2015
7:35pm

29

11

Blues v
Crusaders

Sat 6 Jun 2015
7:35pm

34

7

Blues v
Highlanders

Fri 12 Jun 2015
7:35pm

44

Facebook

Twitter