Latest News

11 Feb 2015

News

  • Blues U20 to face Samoa U20

    25 May 2015 The Blues U20 squad will step up to play Samoa U20 at College Rifles tonight, kick-off at 6.45pm.
  • The Blue Print: Round 15

    23 May 2015 The Blues fell to the visiting Hurricanes at Eden Park for round 15 of the competition.
  • Parsons takes on captaincy for the Blues

    21 May 2015 James Parsons becomes the third All Black to take on the captaincy role for the Blues
  • Blues News: Edition 16

    20 May 2015 This weekend is going to be big. We’re hosting the Hurricanes at Eden Park on Saturday night, but it won't just be on-field entertainment! Read more about our exciting match-day giveaways.
  • Blues Face Further Injury Challenges

    19 May 2015 The Blues are facing a number of injured players going in to the final three games of the regular season
ROUND 1

18

Blues v
Chiefs

Sat 14 Feb 2015
7:35pm

23

27

Stormers v
Blues

Sun 22 Feb 2015
4:05am

16

25

Cheetahs v
Blues

Sat 28 Feb 2015
6:10am

24

10

Blues v
Lions

Sat 7 Mar 2015
7:35pm

13

30

Hurricanes v
Blues

Fri 13 Mar 2015
7:35pm

23

23

Waratahs v
Blues

Sat 28 Mar 2015
9:40pm

11

23

Chiefs v
Blues

Sat 4 Apr 2015
7:35pm

16

16

Blues v
Brumbies

Fri 10 Apr 2015
7:35pm

14

30

Highlanders v
Blues

Sat 18 Apr 2015
7:35pm

24

29

Crusaders v
Blues

Sat 25 Apr 2015
7:35pm

15

41

Blues v
Force

Sat 2 May 2015
5:30pm

24

42

Rebels v
Blues

Fri 8 May 2015
9:40pm

22

23

Blues v
Bulls

Fri 15 May 2015
7:35pm

18

5

Blues v
Hurricanes

Sat 23 May 2015
7:35pm

29

Blues v
Crusaders

Sat 6 Jun 2015
7:35pm

Blues v
Highlanders

Fri 12 Jun 2015
7:35pm

Facebook

Twitter