ROUND 2

29

Highlanders v
Blues

Sat 22 Feb 2014
7:35pm

21

35

Blues v
Crusaders

Fri 28 Feb 2014
7:35pm

24

38

Bulls v
Blues

Sun 9 Mar 2014
4:05am

22

39

Lions v
Blues

Sun 16 Mar 2014
2am

36

40

Blues v
Cheetahs

Sat 22 Mar 2014
7:35pm

30

30

Blues v
Highlanders

Sat 29 Mar 2014
7:35pm

12

26

Brumbies v
Blues

Fri 4 Apr 2014
9:40pm

9

39

Hurricanes v
Blues

Fri 18 Apr 2014
7:35pm

20

Blues v
Waratahs

Fri 25 Apr 2014
5:35pm

Blues v
Reds

Fri 2 May 2014
7:35pm

Chiefs v
Blues

Fri 9 May 2014
7:35pm

Blues v
Sharks

Fri 23 May 2014
7:35pm

Blues v
Hurricanes

Sat 31 May 2014
7:35pm

Force v
Blues

Sat 28 Jun 2014
11:35pm

Crusaders v
Blues

Sat 5 Jul 2014
7:35pm

Blues v
Chiefs

Fri 11 Jul 2014
7:35pm
Buy Tickets
0800 111 999

News

  • The Blues and Benji Marshall to part ways

    23 Apr 2014 New Zealand Rugby and the Blues have today agreed and confirmed the terms of Benji Marshall's release from his Investec Super Rugby contract.
  • Hickey to captain New Zealand Under 20s

    23 Apr 2014 Blues first five-eighths Simon Hickey has been named to captain the New Zealand Under 20 team at this year’s Junior Rugby World Cup.
  • Blues team to face the Waratahs

    23 Apr 2014 Blues head coach Sir John Kirwan has made four changes to the starting XV for Friday night’s ANZAC day clash with the Waratahs at Eden Park (kick-off 5.35pm).
  • Blues smashed by Hurricanes

    19 Apr 2014 The Blues’ poor away form continued as they suffered a 39-20 defeat to the Hurricanes at Westpac Stadium on Friday night.
  • Nonu ruled out of Hurricanes clash

    18 Apr 2014 Ma’a Nonu has been ruled out of tonight’s match against the Hurricanes through injury.

2014 Points Table

Team P W D L B BP Points
Sharks 8 7 0 1 0 3 31
Chiefs 8 4 2 2 0 5 25
Brumbies 8 6 0 2 0 1 25
Waratahs 8 5 0 3 0 4 24
Force 8 5 0 3 0 3 23
Crusaders 8 5 0 3 0 2 22
Hurricanes 8 4 0 4 0 5 21
Highlanders 7 4 0 3 0 3 19
Bulls 9 3 1 5 0 5 19
Reds 8 3 0 5 0 4 16
Rebels 8 3 0 5 0 4 16
Blues 8 3 0 5 0 4 16
Lions 9 4 0 5 0 0 16
Stormers 8 2 0 6 0 2 10
Cheetahs 9 1 1 7 0 3 9
Full Results

The Blues Network

We're all over the world wide web with all sorts of sites, networks and networking. Join us.

Facebook Twitter YouTube Flickr Ustream