ROUND 1

18

Blues v
Chiefs

Sat 14 Feb 2015
7:35pm

23

27

Stormers v
Blues

Sun 22 Feb 2015
4:05am

16

25

Cheetahs v
Blues

Sat 28 Feb 2015
6:10am

24

10

Blues v
Lions

Sat 7 Mar 2015
7:35pm

13

30

Hurricanes v
Blues

Fri 13 Mar 2015
7:35pm

23

23

Waratahs v
Blues

Sat 28 Mar 2015
9:40pm

11

23

Chiefs v
Blues

Sat 4 Apr 2015
7:35pm

16

16

Blues v
Brumbies

Fri 10 Apr 2015
7:35pm

14

30

Highlanders v
Blues

Sat 18 Apr 2015
7:35pm

24

29

Crusaders v
Blues

Sat 25 Apr 2015
7:35pm

15

41

Blues v
Force

Sat 2 May 2015
5:30pm

24

42

Rebels v
Blues

Fri 8 May 2015
9:40pm

22

23

Blues v
Bulls

Fri 15 May 2015
7:35pm

18

5

Blues v
Hurricanes

Sat 23 May 2015
7:35pm

29

11

Blues v
Crusaders

Sat 6 Jun 2015
7:35pm

34

7

Blues v
Highlanders

Fri 12 Jun 2015
7:35pm

44

News

  • Blues News: Edition 25

    26 Aug 2015 Check out our latest Now and then feature and find out what it takes to be a video analyst at the Blues in this week's edition of Blues News.
  • Now and then: Justin Collins

    26 Aug 2015 He’s been called one of the greatest players to come out of Northland. Today we chat to the Gus about rugby, working and raising teenage girls.
  • Think you can analyse the Blues' game?

    26 Aug 2015 We lift the hood on professional rugby video analysis and find out there's a whole lot more to it than meets the eye.
  • Shutting up shop

    26 Aug 2015 What does it take to close a bank for a day? Find out how BNZ pulls it off and why they'd even want to.
  • Mealamu to take up Ambassador role

    25 Aug 2015 The Blues believe that New Zealand Rugby could not have selected a more appropriate candidate as an Ambassador for the sport in Auckland than Keven Mealamu.

2015 Points Table

Team P W D L B BP Points
Brumbies 2 1 0 1 0 1 5
Stormers 1 0 0 1 0 0 0
Hurricanes 2 1 0 1 0 0 0
Waratahs 1 0 0 1 0 0 0
Highlanders 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
Chiefs 1 0 0 1 0 0 0
Crusaders 16 9 0 7 0 10 46
Lions 16 9 1 6 0 4 42
Bulls 16 7 0 9 0 10 38
Rebels 16 7 0 9 0 8 36
Sharks 16 7 0 9 0 6 34
Cheetahs 16 5 0 11 0 6 26
Reds 16 4 0 12 0 6 22
Blues 16 3 0 13 0 8 20
Force 16 3 0 13 0 7 19
Full Results

The Blues Network

We're all over the world wide web with all sorts of sites, networks and networking. Join us.

Facebook Twitter YouTube Flickr Ustream