ROUND 1

18

Blues v
Chiefs

Sat 14 Feb 2015
7:35pm

23

27

Stormers v
Blues

Sun 22 Feb 2015
4:05am

16

25

Cheetahs v
Blues

Sat 28 Feb 2015
6:10am

24

Blues v
Lions

Sat 7 Mar 2015
7:35pm

Hurricanes v
Blues

Fri 13 Mar 2015
7:35pm

Waratahs v
Blues

Sat 28 Mar 2015
9:40pm

Chiefs v
Blues

Sat 4 Apr 2015
7:35pm

Blues v
Brumbies

Fri 10 Apr 2015
7:35pm

Highlanders v
Blues

Sat 18 Apr 2015
7:35pm

Crusaders v
Blues

Sat 25 Apr 2015
7:35pm

Blues v
Force

Sat 2 May 2015
5:30pm

Rebels v
Blues

Fri 8 May 2015
9:40pm

Blues v
Bulls

Fri 15 May 2015
7:35pm

Blues v
Hurricanes

Sat 23 May 2015
7:35pm

Blues v
Crusaders

Sat 6 Jun 2015
7:35pm

Blues v
Highlanders

Fri 12 Jun 2015
7:35pm

News

  • Blues A XV starting line-up against Pampas

    05 Mar 2015 The Blues A XV team to face the visiting Argentinian Pampas this Friday has been announced.
  • Blues News: Edition Five

    04 Mar 2015 Records are falling, centurions are capped and the development team are about to face a fierce Argentinian side. Take a look to see what the Blues team is up to this week.
  • Mealamu to break Super Rugby record

    04 Mar 2015 Mealamu has been named in the starting line-up to meet the Lions from South Africa which will be his 163rd appearance in Super Rugby.
  • Blues A XV to face visiting Pampas

    03 Mar 2015 The Blues A XV will open an exciting weekend of rugby this coming Friday when they take on the visiting Argentinian Pampas XV at Pakuranga Rugby Football Club.
  • Explosive Rene Ranger to return

    03 Mar 2015 Explosive attacking back Rene Ranger is to return to the Blues next season and will be available to play for North Harbour in the ITM Cup this year.

2015 Points Table

Team P W D L B BP Points
Hurricanes 3 3 0 0 0 1 13
Stormers 3 3 0 0 0 0 12
Brumbies 3 2 0 1 0 2 10
Chiefs 3 3 0 0 0 1 13
Cheetahs 2 2 0 0 0 1 9
Sharks 3 1 0 2 0 2 6
Rebels 3 1 0 2 0 2 6
Bulls 3 1 0 2 0 2 6
Waratahs 2 1 0 1 0 1 5
Reds 3 1 0 2 0 1 5
Highlanders 2 1 0 1 0 1 5
Force 3 1 0 2 0 1 5
Crusaders 3 1 0 2 0 0 4
Blues 3 0 0 3 0 2 2
Lions 3 0 0 3 0 1 1
Full Results

The Blues Network

We're all over the world wide web with all sorts of sites, networks and networking. Join us.

Facebook Twitter YouTube Flickr Ustream