ROUND 1

18

Blues v
Chiefs

Sat 14 Feb 2015
7:35pm

23

27

Stormers v
Blues

Sun 22 Feb 2015
4:05am

16

25

Cheetahs v
Blues

Sat 28 Feb 2015
6:10am

24

10

Blues v
Lions

Sat 7 Mar 2015
7:35pm

13

30

Hurricanes v
Blues

Fri 13 Mar 2015
7:35pm

23

23

Waratahs v
Blues

Sat 28 Mar 2015
9:40pm

11

23

Chiefs v
Blues

Sat 4 Apr 2015
7:35pm

16

16

Blues v
Brumbies

Fri 10 Apr 2015
7:35pm

14

30

Highlanders v
Blues

Sat 18 Apr 2015
7:35pm

24

29

Crusaders v
Blues

Sat 25 Apr 2015
7:35pm

15

41

Blues v
Force

Sat 2 May 2015
5:30pm

24

42

Rebels v
Blues

Fri 8 May 2015
9:40pm

22

23

Blues v
Bulls

Fri 15 May 2015
7:35pm

18

5

Blues v
Hurricanes

Sat 23 May 2015
7:35pm

29

11

Blues v
Crusaders

Sat 6 Jun 2015
7:35pm

34

7

Blues v
Highlanders

Fri 12 Jun 2015
7:35pm

44

News

  • Vacancy - Assistant Rugby Coach – Auckland, NZ

    29 Jul 2015 The Blues team is inviting applications for a new full-time Assistant Coach Skills/Backs position ahead of the 2016 season.
  • Blues News: Edition 23

    29 Jul 2015 We're heading off the field in this week's Blues News and looking at what some of our friends are up to.
  • Welcome Aboard

    29 Jul 2015 She’s 15-foot long, can’t leave the water and is fast over the waves. Introducing Coastguard’s newest member…
  • Dropping the beat at Eden Park

    29 Jul 2015 With plenty of laughter and a whole lot of family love, Saintz Up Performing Arts offer their community a lot more than just dance.
  • Now and then: Steve Devine

    29 Jul 2015 He was known for putting his body on the line while wearing the Blues jersey, but what was the impact? Find out what’s going on in the world of this former Blues halfback

2015 Points Table

Team P W D L B BP Points
Brumbies 2 1 0 1 0 1 5
Stormers 1 0 0 1 0 0 0
Hurricanes 2 1 0 1 0 0 0
Waratahs 1 0 0 1 0 0 0
Highlanders 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
Chiefs 1 0 0 1 0 0 0
Crusaders 16 9 0 7 0 10 46
Lions 16 9 1 6 0 4 42
Bulls 16 7 0 9 0 10 38
Rebels 16 7 0 9 0 8 36
Sharks 16 7 0 9 0 6 34
Cheetahs 16 5 0 11 0 6 26
Reds 16 4 0 12 0 6 22
Blues 16 3 0 13 0 8 20
Force 16 3 0 13 0 7 19
Full Results

The Blues Network

We're all over the world wide web with all sorts of sites, networks and networking. Join us.

Facebook Twitter YouTube Flickr Ustream