ROUND 1

18

Blues v
Chiefs

Sat 14 Feb 2015
7:35pm

23

27

Stormers v
Blues

Sun 22 Feb 2015
4:05am

16

25

Cheetahs v
Blues

Sat 28 Feb 2015
6:10am

24

Blues v
Lions

Sat 7 Mar 2015
7:35pm

Hurricanes v
Blues

Fri 13 Mar 2015
7:35pm

Waratahs v
Blues

Sat 28 Mar 2015
9:40pm

Chiefs v
Blues

Sat 4 Apr 2015
7:35pm

Blues v
Brumbies

Fri 10 Apr 2015
7:35pm

Highlanders v
Blues

Sat 18 Apr 2015
7:35pm

Crusaders v
Blues

Sat 25 Apr 2015
7:35pm

Blues v
Force

Sat 2 May 2015
5:30pm

Rebels v
Blues

Fri 8 May 2015
9:40pm

Blues v
Bulls

Fri 15 May 2015
7:35pm

Blues v
Hurricanes

Sat 23 May 2015
7:35pm

Blues v
Crusaders

Sat 6 Jun 2015
7:35pm

Blues v
Highlanders

Fri 12 Jun 2015
7:35pm

News

  • The Blue Print: Round Three

    28 Feb 2015 The Blues team was defeated by the Cheetahs in a nail-biting 25-24 finish in Bloemfontein. Read more here.
  • Kaino to reach 100 caps for Blues

    26 Feb 2015 New Zealand Rugby has congratulated Blues captain Jerome Kaino who will bring up his century of Super Rugby games against the Cheetahs in South Africa this week.
  • Faumuina, Tuipuloto to start in South Africa

    26 Feb 2015 All Blacks Charlie Faumuina and Patrick Tuipulotu will make their first starts of the season for the Blues against the Cheetahs at Bloemfontein on Saturday morning
  • Blues and Hurricanes Under-20

    25 Feb 2015 The Blues U20 side faced a strong Hurricanes side in Taupo earlier this afternoon. The side fell 13-38 to the Hurricanes, but can take plenty of positives according to coaches.
  • Blues News: Edition Four

    25 Feb 2015 A 10s Tournament, a New Zealander of the Year nomination and a chance to travel with the team. There are exciting times ahead for the Blues!

2015 Points Table

Team P W D L B BP Points
Hurricanes 3 3 0 0 0 1 13
Brumbies 3 2 0 1 0 2 10
Cheetahs 2 2 0 0 0 1 9
Chiefs 3 3 0 0 0 1 13
Stormers 3 3 0 0 0 0 8
Rebels 3 1 0 2 0 2 6
Sharks 3 1 0 2 0 2 6
Force 3 1 0 2 0 1 5
Bulls 3 1 0 2 0 2 6
Waratahs 2 1 0 1 0 1 5
Reds 3 1 0 2 0 1 5
Highlanders 2 1 0 1 0 1 5
Crusaders 3 1 0 2 0 0 4
Blues 3 0 0 3 0 2 2
Lions 3 0 0 3 0 1 1
Full Results

The Blues Network

We're all over the world wide web with all sorts of sites, networks and networking. Join us.

Facebook Twitter YouTube Flickr Ustream