Fanzone

11 Nov 2010

Facebook

www.facebook.com/theblues

Become a fan on Facebook and you’ll find out what we’re up to, who we’re hanging around with, and what interesting projects we’ve got on the go. You’ll also be able to join the conversation and interact with like-minded Blues fans like yourself.


Twitter

www.twitter.com/BluesRugbyTeam

Follow us on Twitter – your official source for live match updates, breaking news and special offers from Blues.


YouTube

www.youtube.com/user/BluesRugbyTeam

Tired of waiting for 10 second clips on the late night news to find out what's going on with the Blues? Here we provide exclusive video content, match highlights and in-depth interviews as well as fun and interesting clips of what the guys get up to in the community and away from the pitch.


Flickr

www.flickr.com/photos/BluesRugbyTeam

Ustream

www.ustream.tv/user/BluesRugby

Join us on Ustream, The Blues’ live video streaming channel broadcasting post match press conferences and weekly interactive chats with coaches and players.

ROUND 1

Blues v
Chiefs

Sat 14 Feb 2015
7:35pm

Stormers v
Blues

Sun 22 Feb 2015
6am

Cheetahs v
Blues

Sat 28 Feb 2015
6:10am

Blues v
Lions

Sat 7 Mar 2015
7:35pm

Hurricanes v
Blues

Fri 13 Mar 2015
7:35pm

Waratahs v
Blues

Sat 11 Apr 2015
9:40pm

Chiefs v
Blues

Sat 4 Apr 2015
7:35pm

Blues v
Brumbies

Fri 10 Apr 2015
7:35pm

Highlanders v
Blues

Sat 18 Apr 2015
7:35pm

Crusaders v
Blues

Mon 25 May 2015
7:35pm

Blues v
Force

Sat 2 May 2015
5:30pm

Rebels v
Blues

Fri 8 May 2015
9:40pm

Blues v
Bulls

Fri 15 May 2015
7:35pm

Blues v
Hurricanes

Sat 23 May 2015
7:35pm

Blues v
Crusaders

Sat 6 Jun 2015
7:35pm

Blues v
Highlanders

Sat 13 Jun 2015
7:35pm
Buy Tickets
0800 111 999