Fanzone

11 Nov 2010

Facebook

www.facebook.com/theblues

Become a fan on Facebook and you’ll find out what we’re up to, who we’re hanging around with, and what interesting projects we’ve got on the go. You’ll also be able to join the conversation and interact with like-minded Blues fans like yourself.


Twitter

www.twitter.com/BluesRugbyTeam

Follow us on Twitter – your official source for live match updates, breaking news and special offers from Blues.


YouTube

www.youtube.com/user/BluesRugbyTeam

Tired of waiting for 10 second clips on the late night news to find out what's going on with the Blues? Here we provide exclusive video content, match highlights and in-depth interviews as well as fun and interesting clips of what the guys get up to in the community and away from the pitch.


Flickr

www.flickr.com/photos/BluesRugbyTeam

Ustream

www.ustream.tv/user/BluesRugby

Join us on Ustream, The Blues’ live video streaming channel broadcasting post match press conferences and weekly interactive chats with coaches and players.

ROUND 2

29

Highlanders v
Blues

Sat 22 Feb 2014
7:35pm

21

35

Blues v
Crusaders

Fri 28 Feb 2014
7:35pm

24

38

Bulls v
Blues

Sun 9 Mar 2014
4:05am

22

39

Lions v
Blues

Sun 16 Mar 2014
2am

36

40

Blues v
Cheetahs

Sat 22 Mar 2014
7:35pm

30

30

Blues v
Highlanders

Sat 29 Mar 2014
7:35pm

12

26

Brumbies v
Blues

Fri 4 Apr 2014
9:40pm

9

39

Hurricanes v
Blues

Fri 18 Apr 2014
7:35pm

20

Blues v
Waratahs

Fri 25 Apr 2014
5:35pm

Blues v
Reds

Fri 2 May 2014
7:35pm

Chiefs v
Blues

Fri 9 May 2014
7:35pm

Blues v
Sharks

Fri 23 May 2014
7:35pm

Blues v
Hurricanes

Sat 31 May 2014
7:35pm

Force v
Blues

Sat 28 Jun 2014
11:35pm

Crusaders v
Blues

Sat 5 Jul 2014
7:35pm

Blues v
Chiefs

Fri 11 Jul 2014
7:35pm
Buy Tickets
0800 111 999