Fanzone

11 Feb 2015

Facebook

www.facebook.com/theblues

Become a fan on Facebook and you’ll find out what we’re up to, who we’re hanging around with, and what interesting projects we’ve got on the go. You’ll also be able to join the conversation and interact with like-minded Blues fans like yourself.


Twitter

www.twitter.com/BluesRugbyTeam

Follow us on Twitter – your official source for live match updates, breaking news and special offers from Blues.


YouTube

www.youtube.com/user/BluesRugbyTeam

Tired of waiting for 10 second clips on the late night news to find out what's going on with the Blues? Here we provide exclusive video content, match highlights and in-depth interviews as well as fun and interesting clips of what the guys get up to in the community and away from the pitch.


Flickr

www.flickr.com/photos/BluesRugbyTeam

Ustream

www.ustream.tv/user/BluesRugby

Join us on Ustream, The Blues’ live video streaming channel broadcasting post match press conferences and weekly interactive chats with coaches and players.

ROUND 1

18

Blues v
Chiefs

Sat 14 Feb 2015
7:35pm

23

27

Stormers v
Blues

Sun 22 Feb 2015
4:05am

16

25

Cheetahs v
Blues

Sat 28 Feb 2015
6:10am

24

10

Blues v
Lions

Sat 7 Mar 2015
7:35pm

13

30

Hurricanes v
Blues

Fri 13 Mar 2015
7:35pm

23

23

Waratahs v
Blues

Sat 28 Mar 2015
9:40pm

11

23

Chiefs v
Blues

Sat 4 Apr 2015
7:35pm

16

16

Blues v
Brumbies

Fri 10 Apr 2015
7:35pm

14

30

Highlanders v
Blues

Sat 18 Apr 2015
7:35pm

24

29

Crusaders v
Blues

Sat 25 Apr 2015
7:35pm

15

41

Blues v
Force

Sat 2 May 2015
5:30pm

24

42

Rebels v
Blues

Fri 8 May 2015
9:40pm

22

23

Blues v
Bulls

Fri 15 May 2015
7:35pm

18

5

Blues v
Hurricanes

Sat 23 May 2015
7:35pm

29

11

Blues v
Crusaders

Sat 6 Jun 2015
7:35pm

34

7

Blues v
Highlanders

Fri 12 Jun 2015
7:35pm

44