The Blues Players

20 Apr 2014

See a complete list of the current Blues squad. Each player has a brief profile outlining the high points of their careers to date and player statistics, from height and weight through to number of caps for the Blues and All Blacks.

Filter


1 2   


ROUND 2

29

Highlanders v
Blues

Sat 22 Feb 2014
7:35pm

21

35

Blues v
Crusaders

Fri 28 Feb 2014
7:35pm

24

38

Bulls v
Blues

Sun 9 Mar 2014
4:05am

22

39

Lions v
Blues

Sun 16 Mar 2014
2am

36

40

Blues v
Cheetahs

Sat 22 Mar 2014
7:35pm

30

30

Blues v
Highlanders

Sat 29 Mar 2014
7:35pm

12

26

Brumbies v
Blues

Fri 4 Apr 2014
9:40pm

9

39

Hurricanes v
Blues

Fri 18 Apr 2014
7:35pm

20

Blues v
Waratahs

Fri 25 Apr 2014
5:35pm

Blues v
Reds

Fri 2 May 2014
7:35pm

Chiefs v
Blues

Fri 9 May 2014
7:35pm

Blues v
Sharks

Fri 23 May 2014
7:35pm

Blues v
Hurricanes

Sat 31 May 2014
7:35pm

Force v
Blues

Sat 28 Jun 2014
11:35pm

Crusaders v
Blues

Sat 5 Jul 2014
7:35pm

Blues v
Chiefs

Fri 11 Jul 2014
7:35pm
Buy Tickets
0800 111 999

Compare Players

Want to compare players? Click on COMPARE when you hover over a player to add them here. Once you've selected your players, click the compare button below.

Facebook

Twitter

True Blue HQ