The Blues Players

02 Sep 2015

See a complete list of the current Blues squad. Each player has a brief profile outlining the high points of their careers to date and player statistics, from height and weight through to number of caps for the Blues and All Blacks.

Filter


1 2   


ROUND 1

18

Blues v
Chiefs

Sat 14 Feb 2015
7:35pm

23

27

Stormers v
Blues

Sun 22 Feb 2015
4:05am

16

25

Cheetahs v
Blues

Sat 28 Feb 2015
6:10am

24

10

Blues v
Lions

Sat 7 Mar 2015
7:35pm

13

30

Hurricanes v
Blues

Fri 13 Mar 2015
7:35pm

23

23

Waratahs v
Blues

Sat 28 Mar 2015
9:40pm

11

23

Chiefs v
Blues

Sat 4 Apr 2015
7:35pm

16

16

Blues v
Brumbies

Fri 10 Apr 2015
7:35pm

14

30

Highlanders v
Blues

Sat 18 Apr 2015
7:35pm

24

29

Crusaders v
Blues

Sat 25 Apr 2015
7:35pm

15

41

Blues v
Force

Sat 2 May 2015
5:30pm

24

42

Rebels v
Blues

Fri 8 May 2015
9:40pm

22

23

Blues v
Bulls

Fri 15 May 2015
7:35pm

18

5

Blues v
Hurricanes

Sat 23 May 2015
7:35pm

29

11

Blues v
Crusaders

Sat 6 Jun 2015
7:35pm

34

7

Blues v
Highlanders

Fri 12 Jun 2015
7:35pm

44

Compare Players

Want to compare players? Click on COMPARE when you hover over a player to add them here. Once you've selected your players, click the compare button below.

Facebook

Twitter