The Blues Players

21 Sep 2014

See a complete list of the current Blues squad. Each player has a brief profile outlining the high points of their careers to date and player statistics, from height and weight through to number of caps for the Blues and All Blacks.

Filter


1 2   


ROUND 1

Blues v
Chiefs

Sat 14 Feb 2015
7:35pm

Stormers v
Blues

Sun 22 Feb 2015
6am

Cheetahs v
Blues

Sat 28 Feb 2015
6:10am

Blues v
Lions

Fri 6 Mar 2015
7:35pm

Hurricanes v
Blues

Fri 13 Mar 2015
7:35pm

Waratahs v
Blues

Sat 11 Apr 2015
9:40pm

Chiefs v
Blues

Sat 4 Apr 2015
7:35pm

Blues v
Brumbies

Fri 10 Apr 2015
7:35pm

Highlanders v
Blues

Sat 18 Apr 2015
7:35pm

Crusaders v
Blues

Mon 25 May 2015
7:35pm

Blues v
Force

Sat 2 May 2015
5:30pm

Rebels v
Blues

Fri 8 May 2015
9:40pm

Blues v
Bulls

Fri 15 May 2015
7:35pm

Blues v
Hurricanes

Sat 23 May 2015
7:35pm

Blues v
Crusaders

Sat 6 Jun 2015
7:35pm

Blues v
Highlanders

Sat 13 Jun 2015
7:35pm
Buy Tickets
0800 111 999

Compare Players

Want to compare players? Click on COMPARE when you hover over a player to add them here. Once you've selected your players, click the compare button below.

Facebook

Twitter

True Blue HQ